District 8

The Cherokee Nation's Eighth District is one of 9 districts within the boundaries of the Cherokee Nation. District 8 includes all of Washington County and the northern portion of Tulsa County. 

It's northernmost boundary is the Kansas State Line. Admiral Boulevard, in Tulsa, forms it's southernmost boundary. The Rogers and Nowata County lines comprise the eastern boundary while the Osage County line serves as it's western boundary.